Contact Your Legislator Today
http://www.house.state.tx.us/members/welcome.php




 Email Your Talk Radio Host Today

Houston
Edd Hendee, KSEV 700 AM:
edd.hendee@ksevradio.com

Dan Patrick, KSEV 700 AM:
dan.patrick@ksevradio.com

Austin
Jeff Ward, KLBJ 590 AM:
jeff@590klbj.com

Dallas/Fort Worth
Greg Knapp, KLIF 570 AM:
greg@klif.com


Mark Davis, WBAP 820 AM: mdavis@wbap.com

San Antonio
Adam McManus, KSLR:
Adam@TakeAStand.net

Eliza Sonneland, The Call 1310 AM:
eliza@call1310.com

Ron Thulin, The Call 1310 AM: ron@call1310.com

Carl Wiglesworth, The Call 1310 AM:
carl@call1310.com

Brad Messer, KTSA 550 AM:
HIM@bradmesser.com




  Send a Letter To The Editor


Abilene Reporter:
wolf@abinews.com


Alice Echo-News:
tom.alberts@aliceechonews.com

Amarillo Globe:
letters@amarillonet.com


Angleton Times:
newsroom@angletontimes.com

Arlington Mid Cities News:
|kgunnels@dallasnews.com

Austin American-Statesman:
letters@statesman.com

Beaumont Enterprise:
ttaschinger@hearstnp.com

Brownsville Herald:
tbhletters@link.freedom.com

Brownwood Bulletin:
news@brownwoodbulletin.com

Bryan-College Station Eagle:
letterseditor@theeagle.com

Conroe Courier:
courier@lcc.net


Corpus Christi Caller-Times:
cteds@caller.com

Corsicana Daily Sun:
rlinex@corsicanadailysun.com or
dailysun@airmail.net

Dallas Morning News:
letterstoeditor@dallasnews.com

El Paso Times:
jlaird@elpasotimes.com


Fort Worth Star-Telegram:
letters@star-telegram.com


Galveston County Daily News:
letters@galvnews.com

Garland News:
rleszcynski@dallasnews.com


Gonzales Inquirer:
goninquirer@the-cia.net


Houston Chronicle:
viewpoints@chron.com


Huntsville Item:
darkin@itemonline.com


Jacksonville Daily Progress:
lmellinger@jacksonvilleprogress.com

Kilgore News Herald:
knhedit@kilgore.net


Killeen Daily Herald:
dmiller@kdhnews.com


Laredo Morning Times:
odie@lmtonline.com


Longview News-Journal:
mhvezdos@coxnews.com

Lubbock Avalanche-Journal:
jhughes@lubbockonline.com

Lufkin Daily News:
lufnews@coxnews.com

Midland Reporter-Telegram:
letters@mrt.com

McAllen Monitor:
letters@themonitor.com


Mt. Pleasant Daily Tribune:
letterstotheeditor@bluebonnet.net

Mt. Vernon Optic-Herald:
optic@mt-vernon.com


Nacogdoches Daily Sentinel:
sentinel@lcc.net

New Braunfels Herald :
margaret.edmonson@herald-zeitung.com

Odessa American:
oaletters@link.freedom.com

Palestine Herald-Press:
atawater@palestineherald.com

Pampa News:
deedee@pan-tex.net


Paris News:
editor@theparisnews.com


Pecos Enterprise:
news@pecos.net


Plainview Daily Herald:
dandrews@texasonline.net

Plano Star Courier:
cramerr@dfwcn.com


Port Arthur News:
panews@panews.com


San Angelo Standard-Times:
standard@texaswest.com

San Antonio Express-News:
letters@express-news.net

San Marcos Record:
rray@sanmarcosrecord.com

Sherman Herald-Democrat:
news@herald-democrat.com


Temple Daily Telegram:
tdt@vvm.com


Texarkana Gazette:
opinion@texarkanagazette.com

Wichita Falls Times-Record News:
wilsonc@wtr.com

Waco Tribune-Herald:
letters@wacotrib.com

Valley Morning Star:
randyd@valleystar.com

Victoria Advocate:
letters@vicad.com


 
HIM@bradmesser.com